7 Chakra Symbols Tattoos

Chakra is derived from Sanskrit language which means the wheel is a healing method for a wide variety of diseases. but to each other, Chakra symbols used as tattoos. Chakra are energy centers in the circle of the human body. Described in seven different symbols are located along the spine. Each symbol has a different function and effect.

Chakra is used as therapy healing through colors and several types of quartz rocks. We can adjust the color and the use of quartz stones in daily life to regulate body functions and improve their health.

Seven Charka has a different color, as well as information that describes the physical state, mental development and emotional person. Balance between the seven components will bring men into a sense of comfort and health. Ways physically invisible to the naked eye but can be felt with the intuition of ourselves and for those who have undergone training visual aura.

The following simple description of seven major Chakra and picture symbols.

Muladhara (Sanskrit language: मूलाधार, Mūlādhāra)
Muladhara root chakra tattoo
Swadhisthana (Sanskrit language: स्वाधिष्ठान, Svādhiṣṭhāna)
Swadhisthana sacral plexus chakra tattoo
Manipura (Sanskrit language: मणिपूर, Maṇipūra)

Manipura solar plexus chakra tattoo
Anahata (Sanskrit language: अनाहत, Anāhata)

Anahata heart chakra tattoo
Vishuddha (Sanskrit language: विशुद्ध, Viśuddha)

Vishuddha throat chakra tattoo
Ajna (Sanskrit language: आज्ञा, Ājñā)

Ajna third eye chakra tattoo
Sahasrara (Sanskrit language: सहस्रार, Sahasrāra)

Sahasrara crown chakra tattoo

We easily find the symbols of the Chakra as tattoos on the back and arms. Many of them believe the use of these symbols will enhance the confidence and opens their aura.

Incoming search terms for the article:

chakra tattoo,chakra symbols,chakra tattoos,chakra symbols tattoo,chakra tattoo designs,chakra symbols and meanings,chakra tattoo symbols,chakras tattoo,7 chakras symbols,7 chakra symbols